Contact Us

Research_Contact_Us_FB.png

Access Constructive Feedback and Advice

Our team is pleased to provide you with personalized consultations to help you with retrieving published evidence, planning and conducting research studies, planning evaluation and quality improvement studies. Please contact our staff for assistance.

Mail and Fax

Department of Evaluation and Research Services
Suite 400, Central City Tower
13450 102 Avenue, Surrey, BC V3T 0H1
Fax: 604-930-5425

Research Leadership

Susan Chunick
Director
604-587-4681
susan.chunick@fraserhealth.ca

Dr. Sonia Singh
Regional Medical Director
604-541-5830
sonia.singh@fraserhealth.ca

Administration

Caroline Shaker
Program Assistant
604-587-4628
caroline.shaker@fraserhealth.ca

Business and Contracts Development

Anat Feldman, PhD
Business and Contracts Development Specialist
604-587-4445
anat.feldman@fraserhealth.ca       

Education, Events and Communications

Camille Viray
Education and Communications Coordinator
604-587-4413
camille.viray@fraserhealth.ca

Library Services

library@fraserhealth.ca

Methodology Unit

Samar Hejazi, PhD
Epidemiologist
604-587-4438
samar.hejazi@fraserhealth.ca   

Kate Keetch, PhD
Research Development 
Specialist 
604-587-4637
kate.keetch@fraserhealth.ca

Michelle Purdon
Library Services Manager
604-851-4700 x 646832
michelle.purdon@fraserhealth.ca

Research Ethics Administration

Sara O’Shaughnessy, PhD
Research Ethics Coordinator
604-587-4436
sara.oshaughnessy@fraserhealth.ca

Sarah Flann
Research Ethics Coordinator
604-587-7855
sarah.flann@fraserhealth.ca      

BC SUPPORT Unit Fraser Centre

Lupin Battersby
Knowledge Translation Specialist
604-613-6834
lupin.battersby@fraserhealth.ca

Rableen Nagra
Patient Engagement Specialist
604-613-4794
rableen.nagra@fraserhealth.ca

Magdalena Newman
Research Navigator Leader
604-613-0975
magdalena.newman@fraserhealth.ca

I Need To...