Fraser Health Authority SCHEDULE OF BOARD REMUNERATION Fiscal Year 2020/21 (For the year ending March 31, 2021)

Name	Position	Retainers				Meeting Fee Rates	Total Number of Meeting Days Paid	Total Meeting Fees	Total Per Diem Fees	Expense Reimbursement	Total Annual Remuneration
		Chair	Appointee	Audit Committee Chair	Other Committee Chair	(note 2)	(note 3)		(Chair Level 1 and Chair and Director Level 2)		
Sinclair, Jim (note 4)	Board Chair	\$15,000	\$0	\$0	\$0	\$500	90	\$45,000		\$0	\$60,000
Asselin, Nicole	Director	\$0	\$7,500	\$0	\$0	\$500	27	\$13,500		\$0	\$21,000
Blamey, Margi (note 5)	Director	\$0	\$5,625	\$0	\$0	\$500	20.5	\$10,250		\$0	\$15,875
Charlie, Willie	Director	\$0	\$7,500	\$0	\$0	\$500	27.5	\$13,750		\$0	\$21,250
Grewal, Manpreet	Director	\$0	\$7,500	\$0	\$0	\$500	27.5	\$13,750		\$262	\$21,512
Hosak, Ramya (note 6)	Director	\$0	\$3,750	\$0	\$0	\$500	12.5	\$6,250		\$0	\$10,000
Hundal, Inderjeet (note 7)	Director & Chair, Governance Committee	\$0	\$7,500	\$0	\$3,000	\$500	35	\$17,500		\$0	\$28,000
Kang, Opreet (note 7)	Director & Chair, Quality Performance Committee	\$0	\$7,500	\$0	\$3,000	\$500	34.5	\$17,250		\$0	\$27,750
Kim, Tom (note 7)	Director & Chair, Audit Committee	\$0	\$7,500	\$5,000	\$0	\$500	40	\$20,000		\$0	\$32,500
Lehail, Jessie (note 7)	Director & Chair, Digital Health Committee	\$0	\$7,500	\$0	\$3,000	\$500	40	\$20,000		\$0	\$30,500
Mills, Joanne (note 8)	Director & Chair, Community Transition Committee	\$0	\$7,500	\$0	\$0	\$500	18	\$9,000		\$0	\$16,500 \$284,887

Notes:

1. Board remuneration is in accordance with the Treasury Board Directive [2/20] Remuneration Guidelines for Appointees to Ministry and Crown Agency Boards.

2. Meeting fees are paid at a rate of \$500 for a full day meeting and \$250 for a half day meeting, to a maximum of \$500 in a calendar day.

3. The number of remunerated meeting days excludes all meetings and time that is covered under the retainers.

4. As per the above noted Treasury Board Directive, the board chair is to be remunerated for up to 60 meetings per year. Announced on June 7, 2021, Stephen Brown, Deputy Minister has approved a time-limited exception to retroactively permit board chairs to be remunerated for up to 90 meetings this year.

5. Ms Blamey resigned from the Board effective December 31, 2020.

6. Ms Hosak was appointed to the Board effective September 17, 2020.

7. As per the above noted Treasury Board Directive, board directors are to be remunerated for up to 30 meetings per year. Announced on June 7, 2021, Stephen Brown, Deputy Minister has approved a time-limited exception to retroactively permit board directors to be remunerated for up to 40 meetings this year.

8. Ms Mills did not chair the Community Transition Committee meetings this year.